Hand-stitched Stationary

I’m in the midst of sendng off two packages for upcoming Silent Auctions with Mentoring gift certificates and business cards.  One of the events, I’ll be attending and will get to meet the winner of the sessions.

The other is for a local school in the Frederick area.  I started doing Mentoring/Life Coaching gift certificates for the spa about a year ago and it has grown from there–today, I now have gift certificates with my own name, logo, and business info.  These products are from Kraft and Jute, a company that stitches their products and stationary.   I came across them from a photographer friend of mind, who uses their packaging to send photographs to clients in.

They’ve recently adding a wedding invitation line.  I’ve actually contemplated throwing a vow renewal ceremony just so I can order them!

_DSC0034

_DSC0043

Clever, isn’t it?  And tres belle, if I do say so myself. xx

3 thoughts on “Hand-stitched Stationary

What'd you think?

