Homemade Parisian-Inspired Card

_DSC0100

 

I’ve been making all my cards lately, including one for our favorite 6 year-old’s birthday party this past weekend.  Here is one that we are sending to my husband’s aunt who lives in Paris ( the same aunt we will be staying with this summer in Paris and who married us in front of the Eiffel Tower two years ago).  The design is very simple.  I used a macaroon stamp I got from Papersource, 4 vibrant embossing powers, and Parisian-inspired Washi tape.  The french phrase (hopefully!) says, “Save one for us!”  Can you tell I’m excited for our visit?!

xx

6 thoughts on “Homemade Parisian-Inspired Card

  1. Pingback: Dressing Up Mother’s Day Cards | fat vegan baby

  2. Pingback: Part Un: My Paris Wedding (The Wind Up) | fat vegan baby

What'd you think?

